top of page

Ironkraft - Road To Hell Torrent Download [Torrent]

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Game Ironkraft - Road to Hell is a fast paced 2.5D side-scrolling car-brawler with an alternative World War II story - Zombies, Nazis, Customized Cars and maximum craziness included! Oh, did we mention Aliens too?In a Mad Max-like post-apocalyptic vehicle driven universe, where people are living in isolated colonies on Earth, no one can be safe on the road. The scarce supplies of the remaining cities are transported by the so-called Roadtraders. You!And remember: Drive-Crash-Shoot-REPEAT!Ironkraft - Road to Hell rolls out with:Physics-based DestructionGreat 2.5D GraphicsSecret PlacesCrazy StoryEaster-egg ParadeCrazy WeaponsLoot! Loot! Loot!Car-crafting SystemTrading SystemRPG Elements 1075eedd30 Title: Ironkraft - Road to HellGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, Early AccessDeveloper:Invoker StudiosPublisher:Invoker StudiosRelease Date: 22 Oct, 2015 Ironkraft - Road To Hell Torrent Download [Torrent] https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=YNC6UUdxT8wI think this game will be very good. I just need to get into it a little more. I seem to be having some issues with the FPS I try everything possible to fix this. I might just need some help on it. My system is more than good enough to run this game so I dont know what the issue is. I have a video posted below so you can see first hand some of the gameplay. Sorry for the FPS like I said I could not figure out how to fix it. Also when I was trying to do the next level it woud not go past the loading screen for at least 3 mins I would wait a few weeks on this game. But I do seeing it being a good game so I am about 70\/30 right now.Update: The game keeps crashing on me so I would wait for a few weeks till this has been fixed.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=t-pXmqaH1BM. ironkraft road to hell is actually a video game to hell, its like trials meets ww2 shooter but not executed very well ,i played it but the menu dosent work properly, i cant even get past the tutorial because the cutscene dosent let me do a damn thing. the graphics is very plain not a lot of options to choose from just high medium low graphic settings , if you dont want this game reviewed by totall biscuit or nerd cube i would hurry up because this game has potential, but the game could do with some love (nazi killing love) thanks.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CRACK Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer Edition

CRACK Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer Edition - http://imgfil.com/198xci f5574a87f2 Sql server evaluation period has expired how to activate sql server? sql . Sql server ... Sql server 2016 f

Gladiator Road To Freedom Remix.ISO

Gladiator Road To Freedom Remix.ISO - http://imgfil.com/198xd8 f5574a87f2 Download Colosseum - Road to Freedom (USA) ROM / ISO for PlayStation 2 (PS2) from Rom Hustler. 100% Fast Download.. Metacrit

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page