top of page

Highrise Heroes: Word Challenge Crack Download Free Pc

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Game A towering word-game and mystery-story mash-up! Following a sudden earthquake, Seb must escape a crumbling skyscraper. Along the way he will make some intriguing new friends, and together they might just unravel the sinister origins of the 'quake, assuming they can evade the mysterious stalker in close pursuit...Starting at the top and working down, the game's 90+ levels take place inside the skyscraper. The player creates words on a grid of letters and obstacles, clearing a path for Seb and friends to descend.Give your brain a workout with this charming word puzzle game.Note: Supports English (US and UK) words only. From the creators of the Quell puzzle trilogy Epic soundtrack by Gavin Harrison Riveting story by acclaimed novelist Rosanne Rivers 90+ levels and 60+ additional challenges 12 special chimp-themed levelsCrafted with care for PC play.Joe and Lewis (Fallen Tree Games) a09c17d780 Title: Highrise Heroes: Word ChallengeGenre: Adventure, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Fallen Tree Games LtdPublisher:Fallen Tree Games LtdRelease Date: 8 Jan, 2016 Highrise Heroes: Word Challenge Crack Download Free Pc highrise heroes world challenge Fantastic boggle-style game. Great story and the challenges are varied enough to keep you on your toes. Highly recommend.. Highly recommended. Easy 9/10 for the game type I reckon.If you're into word, and occasionally number games, then there is hours and hours of fun to be had from this game.Not too hard mostly. The odd annoying level. But that's going to happen on any game like this.A few timed levels which are the bane of anyone who plays these games to relax. But definitely in the minority for level type. Usually just connect a word with so many goes idea. And a few twists in there like connecting your characters to the words to keep them alive with air.Visuals excellent. Sounds absolutely great. Super value at the full price I reckon. Though I saw it in my queue on sale so I got even luckier.The luck will be paid back by me buying another game from the same people, after enjoying this one so much.. I am giving this a bad review because it said I recieved six card drops and I only recieved five and two were repeats.. Vert addictive little game, not to hard but not overly easy.Just sit back and chill while reying to save your guys and gals, well worth the price. Bizarre and funny storyline built into a fun word challenge game. Very recommend. From Fallen Tree, the people who made the Quell series. Well done and enjoyable. My wife and I play this one together and get addicted to it.. words words words words words punchline.. I've gone from thinking this is one of the best word games on Steam to thinking it must be the worst.It starts off well, a good challenge with an interesting variety of levels. About half way through the game it goes off the rails. The difficulty level spikes and it becomes less of a word game and more about constantly retrying a level hoping for some decent letters. The timed levels are also annoying given the poor controls.. Highrise Heroes is a scrabble type game with a story tie-in. In the absence of Popcap's Bookworm Adventures (2) from Steam this is the closest you will get to word-puzzling in a motivating plot. I have put some good 20 hours into the mobile version of this - at least it felt like that - maxing all levels to 3 stars. So I knew what I would get buying the Steam release. Or maybe I did not. Because the port is a bit lackluster. No volume control and lack of other settings; since you do not use your fingers but drag a mouse there should be some additional visual feedback on mouse movement; there are no additional visuals to fill the panorama screen format. It is pretty much a 1 on 1 port with (admittedly) better resolution.Does this make it a bad game? No. I still like the challenge the game poses. You definitely have to have some affinity for the type of game. Casuals might get burned - especially with mouse control - but that makes it a full-fledged game.I like the mechanics of linking words, I like the art style, I like the different goals per level. While I prefer taking my time to produce the longest word possible, timed levels and mini targets introduce variety. There is more to explore if you want to collect all bananas (e.g. create a palindrome in specific level), which offers some replayability. The biggest plus, however, is the story. When I was playing it on my phone I thought the developers actually had not completed the game. As the main goal of the game is to get to the ground floor of the building you know more or less how far you have progressed (on floor 40 you have ~40 more levels to go). It dragged on for so long that I was certain that the devs could not possibly bring it to a good conclusion. Boy, was I wrong. Yes, the details along the way might get boring. Losing someone in the rubble only to cross their path again five levels later is not all that exciting. But it builds up to one of the best game endings I have seen. I felt emotionally invested. In a darn mobile game that I played on the train. A puzzle game! So I will give the devs cudos for that!Yet, I would not recommend it for the story alone. To conclude:>>>>>> IF you are into word-puzzling and like visual novel type stories>>>>>> GO FOR IT

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CRACK Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer Edition

CRACK Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer Edition - http://imgfil.com/198xci f5574a87f2 Sql server evaluation period has expired how to activate sql server? sql . Sql server ... Sql server 2016 f

Gladiator Road To Freedom Remix.ISO

Gladiator Road To Freedom Remix.ISO - http://imgfil.com/198xd8 f5574a87f2 Download Colosseum - Road to Freedom (USA) ROM / ISO for PlayStation 2 (PS2) from Rom Hustler. 100% Fast Download.. Metacrit

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page